Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 Bits & Pieces
 

0823: FRIENDS WITH FEATHERWEIGHTS



"Friends with Featherweights" is meeting 4th Tues. of each month.  Time: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm. Purpose: Learn care and cleaning techniques, see new products, show and tell, sew for fun time. Bring yourself, your "Singer 221 Featherweight sewing machine" and BSS. Bring Lunch if you want. 
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All Skills welcome
Requirements:
Bring your Featherweight 221 Sewing Machine and BSS. Bring or buy lunch.

0823: FRIENDS WITH FEATHERWEIGHTS

Cost:
$ FREE
Free Sew Day
0001:   Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

0001:   Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

0001:   Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

0001:   Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

0001:   Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

0001:   Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

0001:   Tue, May 23, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

0001:   Tue, Jun 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

0001:   Tue, Jul 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

0001:   Tue, Aug 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

CONTACT US
CUSTOMER SERVICE